Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Bok ja sam mama od Jakova, Jakov ima 2 ipo godine, sve razumije,dobro priča, jako je dobar i voli se igrati. Tražim pouzdanu babysittericu koja moze cuvati dječaka dok ja radim, kontaktirajte me da dogovorimo termin za upoznavanje :) Vrjeme čuvanja je tjedan ujutro od 8 do 15h i tjedan popodne od 15 do 23h

Characteristics of the children:
  • Friendly
  • Playful
  • Intelligent

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Croatian
Favorited
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Klara provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Zagreb


€6.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€6.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up